Grease is the Word

Grease is the GIF
Well my chosen Gif anyway!

For our first assignment we had to chose our favourite, or least favourite movie, and then go on to create  a GIF out of it for the ds106 page.

I decided to chose the film Grease, I love this film and honestly I’m a sucker for the happy ending. This song has always been my favourite to sing and dance to with my friends.

If you haven’t watched this film or want to know more about it, including actors, directors ect… head over to IMDB.

Grease

About alicemutch

Hello! So what to say about myself? I'm a 19 year old 'city girl' and by city i don't mean I live in London or New York, as much as i would love that, I just live in a English City, but compared to the countryside, I am a city girl.
This entry was posted in Assignment, Visual and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

