Daily Create: Unit 2

 

Daily create #1:

To start off my daily creates for this unit, I chose this first daily create called ‘Your mood today‘, I have to put some pictures together to describe how I’m feeling.

Screen Shot 2015-10-14 at 14.01.10

SO! I’m tired, I’m ill, I have a lot of work to do….

tired-of-writing Emoticon Sick

But, I’m also very excited to see my best friend tonight! 🙂 excited

 

Daily create #2:

This daily create was called ‘Design your own road sign‘, so basically i had to design my own road sign..

Screen Shot 2015-10-14 at 14.16.17

This is the one I created:

road sign

P.s. if you can’t tell by now, i really want my bed…

 

Daily create #3:

Finally, my third create was called ‘combine your favourite logos‘, for this daily create i had to chose at least two logo’s of my favourite brands and combine them together.

 

Screen Shot 2015-10-14 at 14.23.36

After choosing between millions of logo’s I decided to go with Starbucks and Krispy Kreme, because who doesn’t love coffee and doughnuts?!

starkreme

Don’t forget to check out the Daily Create page to see if there’s any challenges you could try out!

About alicemutch

Hello! So what to say about myself? I'm a 19 year old 'city girl' and by city i don't mean I live in London or New York, as much as i would love that, I just live in a English City, but compared to the countryside, I am a city girl.
This entry was posted in Daily Create. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Daily Create: Unit 2

  1. ajackso says:

    I love your road signs! The “bed, ice cream, university” sign is definitely for me!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I like how creative you were with your daily creates. The logo is my favorite because it looks like they were meant to go together. However, your sign is soooo amazingly accurate as to how I feel everyday. I also enjoyed the pictures you chose to represent your mood. Keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

    • alicemutch says:

      Aw wow thank you! Yeah I’m so glad other people can see how i wanted it to go! Thank you, I’ll be sure to check your blog out! 🙂

      Like

  3. I liked your starbucks and krispy kreme logo, you can never go wrong with coffee or donuts.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Your first one is exactly how I’m feeling at the moment!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

