Daily Create: Unit 4

For my first daily create for this unit i chose the ‘Happy Pace‘ create, to share where your happy place is!
IMG_1554

I decided that my happy place was on holiday with my boyfriend, i would love to say that we were relaxing on the beach all day, but we were actually about to go parasailing…

For daily create number 2 I chose to create a missing poster!

Here’s mine, obviously…Screen Shot 2015-10-29 at 15.27.06

About alicemutch

Hello! So what to say about myself? I'm a 19 year old 'city girl' and by city i don't mean I live in London or New York, as much as i would love that, I just live in a English City, but compared to the countryside, I am a city girl.
This entry was posted in Daily Create. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Create: Unit 4

  1. My happy place would definitely be with my boyfriend too! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

