Where life has taken me…

So if you didn’t know, I love travelling… so for my final Visual assignment I chose to do a ‘Story Map‘. This assignment gets you to create a travel map, of either places where you have been or an adventure you would like to go on!
For this assignment I chose to include all the places where I have been on holiday. I might even do one all over again planning out all the places i do want to go,I feel like that one might take me a while though…

Some of the place’s I have been are truly amazing! However, I am yet to visit America! I need to go ASAP!!! Anyway, Here’s my Story Map!

 

About alicemutch

Hello! So what to say about myself? I'm a 19 year old 'city girl' and by city i don't mean I live in London or New York, as much as i would love that, I just live in a English City, but compared to the countryside, I am a city girl.
This entry was posted in Assignment, Visual and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

