My shoes

Don’t get your hopes up, I’m not showing you my brilliant collection of shoes… Mainly because I seriously only wear like only one pair of shoes..

BUT, I will be creating my own pair of shoes, Nike Trainers in fact. So for my next assignment I chose the ‘Customise a pair of shoes‘ (Customize if you’re American…?) I’ll be honest, I dont really wear trainers, I have a fair few pairs of converse, puma’s, adidas, nikes the lot, however they’re at the back of the wardrobe, waiting for me to go the gym…*cough* *cough*.

I thought I’d give it a go anyway so here it goes!
Here’s the original pair of shoes I shoes to customise;

Screen Shot 2015-11-13 at 16.14.32

And here’s after I changed them about a bit… Screen Shot 2015-11-13 at 16.13.13 Screen Shot 2015-11-13 at 16.14.00

I didn’t change them drastically because I quite liked the original pair, and I’m not going to lie i actually quite like them a little…
However, I do think Nike think that I made them worse, like a lot worse, because the original pair was £100, and after i customised it they went don’t to £95’s….

I would actually recommend giving this a go, even if you don’t want the pair of shoes, it’s always fun to see who can create the worst shoes!

About alicemutch

Hello! So what to say about myself? I'm a 19 year old 'city girl' and by city i don't mean I live in London or New York, as much as i would love that, I just live in a English City, but compared to the countryside, I am a city girl.
This entry was posted in Assignment, Design and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

